number.wiki
Number
1,494
1,494 is a composite number, even, a calendar year.
[...]
As consecutive integers: 497 + 498 + 499 372 + 373 + 374 + 375 162 + 163 + … + 170 119 + 120 + … + 130
Aliquot sequence: 1,494 1,782 2,574 3,978 5,850 11,076 17,148 22,892 18,268 13,708 11,492 11,566 5,786 3,718 2,870 3,178 2,294 — unresolved within range
Representations
In words
one thousand four hundred ninety-four
Ordinal
1494th
Roman numeral
MCDXCIV
Binary
10111010110
Octal
2726
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 78a
pentadecimal (15) 699
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵αυϟδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋣·𝋮·𝋮
Chinese
一千四百九十四
Chinese (financial)
壹仟肆佰玖拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٩٤ Devanagari १४९४ Bengali ১৪৯৪ Tamil ௧௪௯௪ Thai ๑๔๙๔ Tibetan ༡༤༩༤ Khmer ១៤៩៤ Lao ໑໔໙໔ Burmese ၁၄၉၄
π — Pi (π)
Digit 1,494 = 0
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 1,494 = 9