number.wiki
Number
14,879
14,879 is a prime, odd.
[...]
Sums & aliquot sequence
As consecutive integers: 7,439 + 7,440
Representations
In words
fourteen thousand eight hundred seventy-nine
Ordinal
14879th
Binary
11101000011111
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 55cb
pentadecimal (15) 461e
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ιδωοθʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋡·𝋱·𝋣·𝋳
Chinese
一萬四千八百七十九
Chinese (financial)
壹萬肆仟捌佰柒拾玖
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٨٧٩ Devanagari १४८७९ Bengali ১৪৮৭৯ Tamil ௧௪௮௭௯ Thai ๑๔๘๗๙ Tibetan ༡༤༨༧༩ Khmer ១៤៨៧៩ Lao ໑໔໘໗໙ Burmese ၁၄၈၇၉
π — Pi (π)
Digit 14,879 = 2
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 14,879 = 9