number.wiki
Number
14,869
14,869 is a prime, odd.
14,869 (fourteen thousand eight hundred sixty-nine) is an odd 5-digit number. It is a prime number — divisible only by 1 and itself. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x3A15.
Arithmetic Number Chen Prime Cube-Free Deficient Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Prime Pythagorean Prime Recamán's Sequence Squarefree Twin Prime
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√14,869 = [121; (1, 15, 3, 1, 4, 4, 2, 11, 1, 2, 1, 19, 1, 1, 2, 1, 2, 3, 2, 1, 1, 1, 1, 5, …)]
Representations
In words
fourteen thousand eight hundred sixty-nine
Ordinal
14869th
Binary
11101000010101
[...]
109° ≈ 1.902 rad
Compass bearing: ESE (east-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ιδωξθʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋡·𝋱·𝋣·𝋩
Chinese
一萬四千八百六十九
Chinese (financial)
壹萬肆仟捌佰陸拾玖
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٨٦٩ Devanagari १४८६९ Bengali ১৪৮৬৯ Tamil ௧௪௮௬௯ Thai ๑๔๘๖๙ Tibetan ༡༤༨༦༩ Khmer ១៤៨៦៩ Lao ໑໔໘໖໙ Burmese ၁၄၈၆၉
π — Pi (π)
Digit 14,869 = 2
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 14,869 = 9