number.wiki
Live analysis
148,330
148,330 is a composite number, even.
148,330 (one hundred forty-eight thousand three hundred thirty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 32 divisors, and factors as 2 × 5 × 7 × 13 × 163. Its proper divisors sum to 182,294, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x2436A.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Evil Number Gapful Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√148,330 = [385; (7, 2, 1, 84, 1, 9, 2, 2, 1, 1, 1, 8, 1, 7, 4, 1, 2, 1, 1, 5, 5, 1, 3, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-eight thousand three hundred thirty
Ordinal
148330th
Binary
100100001101101010
[...]
10° ≈ 0.175 rad
Compass bearing: N (north)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμητλʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋲·𝋪·𝋰·𝋪
Chinese
一十四萬八千三百三十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬捌仟參佰參拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٨٣٣٠ Devanagari १४८३३० Bengali ১৪৮৩৩০ Tamil ௧௪௮௩௩௦ Thai ๑๔๘๓๓๐ Tibetan ༡༤༨༣༣༠ Khmer ១៤៨៣៣០ Lao ໑໔໘໓໓໐ Burmese ၁၄၈၃၃၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 148330, here are decompositions:
  • 29 + 148301 = 148330