number.wiki
Live analysis
148,204
148,204 is a composite number, even.
148,204 (one hundred forty-eight thousand two hundred four) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2² × 7 × 67 × 79. Its proper divisors sum to 156,436, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x242EC.
Abundant Number Cube-Free Evil Number Gapful Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√148,204 = [384; (1, 35, 1, 1, 1, 84, 1, 7, 1, 3, 5, 2, 2, 9, 10, 6, 3, 1, 3, 1, 1, 1, 3, 2, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-eight thousand two hundred four
Ordinal
148204th
Binary
100100001011101100
[...]
244° ≈ 4.259 rad
Compass bearing: WSW (west-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμησδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋲·𝋪·𝋪·𝋤
Chinese
一十四萬八千二百零四
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬捌仟貳佰零肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٨٢٠٤ Devanagari १४८२०४ Bengali ১৪৮২০৪ Tamil ௧௪௮௨௦௪ Thai ๑๔๘๒๐๔ Tibetan ༡༤༨༢༠༤ Khmer ១៤៨២០៤ Lao ໑໔໘໒໐໔ Burmese ၁၄၈၂၀၄
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 148204, here are decompositions:
  • 3 + 148201 = 148204