number.wiki
Live analysis
148,201
148,201 is a prime, odd.
148,201 (one hundred forty-eight thousand two hundred one) is an odd 6-digit number. It is a prime number — divisible only by 1 and itself. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x242E9.
Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Deficient Number Emirp Evil Number Happy Number Prime Pythagorean Prime Recamán's Sequence Sexy Prime Squarefree Twin Prime
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√148,201 = [384; (1, 31, 12, 5, 3, 1, 3, 1, 4, 1, 1, 2, 6, 2, 13, 3, 1, 1, 36, 10, 1, 1, 1, 255, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-eight thousand two hundred one
Ordinal
148201st
Binary
100100001011101001
[...]
241° ≈ 4.206 rad
Compass bearing: WSW (west-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋 𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμησαʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋲·𝋪·𝋪·𝋡
Chinese
一十四萬八千二百零一
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬捌仟貳佰零壹
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٨٢٠١ Devanagari १४८२०१ Bengali ১৪৮২০১ Tamil ௧௪௮௨௦௧ Thai ๑๔๘๒๐๑ Tibetan ༡༤༨༢༠༡ Khmer ១៤៨២០១ Lao ໑໔໘໒໐໑ Burmese ၁၄၈၂၀၁
Also seen as
Prime neighborhood
Adjacent primes:
Pair status: twin with 148199, sexy with 148207.