number.wiki
Live analysis
148,096
148,096 is a composite number, even.
148,096 (one hundred forty-eight thousand ninety-six) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 32 divisors, and factors as 2⁷ × 13 × 89. Its proper divisors sum to 173,204, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x24280.
Abundant Number Evil Number Gapful Number Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Refactorable Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√148,096 = [384; (1, 4, 1, 29, 1, 20, 2, 2, 2, 1, 13, 3, 2, 9, 13, 1, 7, 1, 11, 7, 4, 15, 2, 6, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-eight thousand ninety-six
Ordinal
148096th
Binary
100100001010000000
[...]
136° ≈ 2.374 rad
Compass bearing: SE (southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμηϟϛʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋲·𝋪·𝋤·𝋰
Chinese
一十四萬八千零九十六
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬捌仟零玖拾陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٨٠٩٦ Devanagari १४८०९६ Bengali ১৪৮০৯৬ Tamil ௧௪௮௦௯௬ Thai ๑๔๘๐๙๖ Tibetan ༡༤༨༠༩༦ Khmer ១៤៨០៩៦ Lao ໑໔໘໐໙໖ Burmese ၁၄၈၀၉၆
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 148096, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 148091 = 148096