number.wiki
Live analysis
148,102
148,102 is a composite number, even.
148,102 (one hundred forty-eight thousand one hundred two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 4 divisors, and factors as 2 × 74,051. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x24286.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√148,102 = [384; (1, 5, 3, 1, 6, 3, 3, 7, 2, 8, 1, 4, 7, 2, 1, 12, 1, 4, 1, 1, 1, 1, 3, 3, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-eight thousand one hundred two
Ordinal
148102nd
Binary
100100001010000110
[...]
142° ≈ 2.478 rad
Compass bearing: SE (southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμηρβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋲·𝋪·𝋥·𝋢
Chinese
一十四萬八千一百零二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬捌仟壹佰零貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٨١٠٢ Devanagari १४८१०२ Bengali ১৪৮১০২ Tamil ௧௪௮௧௦௨ Thai ๑๔๘๑๐๒ Tibetan ༡༤༨༡༠༢ Khmer ១៤៨១០២ Lao ໑໔໘໑໐໒ Burmese ၁၄၈၁၀၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 148102, here are decompositions:
  • 11 + 148091 = 148102