number.wiki
Live analysis
148,094
148,094 is a composite number, even.
148,094 (one hundred forty-eight thousand ninety-four) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 4 divisors, and factors as 2 × 74,047. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x2427E.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√148,094 = [384; (1, 4, 1, 7, 9, 1, 6, 1, 1, 3, 76, 1, 2, 6, 2, 10, 12, 1, 1, 10, 1, 29, 1, 6, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-eight thousand ninety-four
Ordinal
148094th
Binary
100100001001111110
[...]
134° ≈ 2.339 rad
Compass bearing: SE (southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμηϟδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋲·𝋪·𝋤·𝋮
Chinese
一十四萬八千零九十四
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬捌仟零玖拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٨٠٩٤ Devanagari १४८०९४ Bengali ১৪৮০৯৪ Tamil ௧௪௮௦௯௪ Thai ๑๔๘๐๙๔ Tibetan ༡༤༨༠༩༤ Khmer ១៤៨០៩៤ Lao ໑໔໘໐໙໔ Burmese ၁၄၈၀၉၄
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 148094, here are decompositions:
  • 3 + 148091 = 148094