number.wiki
Number
1,465
1,465 is a composite number, odd, a calendar year.
Arithmetic Number Deficient Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence Semiprime Squarefree Year
Historical context — 1465 AD
Calendar year
Year 1465 (MCDLXV) was a common year starting on Tuesday of the Julian calendar.
Year facts
Year type
Common year
Days in year
[...]
As consecutive integers: 732 + 733 291 + 292 + 293 + 294 + 295 142 + 143 + … + 151
Aliquot sequence: 1,465 299 37 1 0 — terminates at zero
Representations
In words
one thousand four hundred sixty-five
Ordinal
1465th
Roman numeral
MCDLXV
Binary
10110111001
Octal
2671
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 769
pentadecimal (15) 67a
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵αυξεʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋣·𝋭·𝋥
Chinese
一千四百六十五
Chinese (financial)
壹仟肆佰陸拾伍
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٦٥ Devanagari १४६५ Bengali ১৪৬৫ Tamil ௧௪௬௫ Thai ๑๔๖๕ Tibetan ༡༤༦༥ Khmer ១៤៦៥ Lao ໑໔໖໕ Burmese ၁၄၆၅
π — Pi (π)
Digit 1,465 = 5
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 1,465 = 1