number.wiki
Live analysis
147,492
147,492 is a composite number, even.
147,492 (one hundred forty-seven thousand four hundred ninety-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 36 divisors, and factors as 2² × 3² × 17 × 241. Its proper divisors sum to 248,904, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x24024.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Evil Number Gapful Number Happy Number Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Refactorable Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√147,492 = [384; (21, 2, 1, 84, 1, 2, 21, 768)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-seven thousand four hundred ninety-two
Ordinal
147492nd
Binary
100100000000100100
[...]
252° ≈ 4.398 rad
Compass bearing: WSW (west-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμζυϟβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋲·𝋨·𝋮·𝋬
Chinese
一十四萬七千四百九十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬柒仟肆佰玖拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٧٤٩٢ Devanagari १४७४९२ Bengali ১৪৭৪৯২ Tamil ௧௪௭௪௯௨ Thai ๑๔๗๔๙๒ Tibetan ༡༤༧༤༩༢ Khmer ១៤៧៤៩២ Lao ໑໔໗໔໙໒ Burmese ၁၄၇၄၉၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 147492, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 147487 = 147492