number.wiki
Live analysis
147,490
147,490 is a composite number, even.
147,490 (one hundred forty-seven thousand four hundred ninety) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 32 divisors, and factors as 2 × 5 × 7³ × 43. Its proper divisors sum to 169,310, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x24022.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Evil Number Gapful Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√147,490 = [384; (22, 1, 1, 2, 3, 2, 2, 1, 3, 50, 1, 14, 1, 2, 3, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 8, 85, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-seven thousand four hundred ninety
Ordinal
147490th
Binary
100100000000100010
[...]
250° ≈ 4.363 rad
Compass bearing: WSW (west-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμζυϟʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋲·𝋨·𝋮·𝋪
Chinese
一十四萬七千四百九十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬柒仟肆佰玖拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٧٤٩٠ Devanagari १४७४९० Bengali ১৪৭৪৯০ Tamil ௧௪௭௪௯௦ Thai ๑๔๗๔๙๐ Tibetan ༡༤༧༤༩༠ Khmer ១៤៧៤៩០ Lao ໑໔໗໔໙໐ Burmese ၁၄၇၄၉၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 147490, here are decompositions:
  • 3 + 147487 = 147490