number.wiki
Live analysis
144,800
144,800 is a composite number, even.
144,800 (one hundred forty-four thousand eight hundred) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 36 divisors, and factors as 2⁵ × 5² × 181. Its proper divisors sum to 210,646, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x235A0.
Abundant Number Gapful Number Happy Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√144,800 = [380; (1, 1, 9, 7, 1, 1, 47, 30, 2, 2, 1, 1, 1, 189, 1, 1, 1, 2, 2, 30, 47, 1, 1, 7, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-four thousand eight hundred
Ordinal
144800th
Binary
100011010110100000
[...]
80° ≈ 1.396 rad
Compass bearing: E (east)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμδωʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋲·𝋢·𝋠·𝋠
Chinese
一十四萬四千八百
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬肆仟捌佰
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٤٨٠٠ Devanagari १४४८०० Bengali ১৪৪৮০০ Tamil ௧௪௪௮௦௦ Thai ๑๔๔๘๐๐ Tibetan ༡༤༤༨༠༠ Khmer ១៤៤៨០០ Lao ໑໔໔໘໐໐ Burmese ၁၄၄၈၀၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 144800, here are decompositions:
  • 37 + 144763 = 144800