number.wiki
Live analysis
144,364
144,364 is a composite number, even.
144,364 (one hundred forty-four thousand three hundred sixty-four) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2² × 11 × 17 × 193. Its proper divisors sum to 148,964, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x233EC.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Evil Number Happy Number Harshad / Niven Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√144,364 = [379; (1, 20, 9, 9, 3, 1, 2, 4, 2, 10, 1, 1, 3, 2, 1, 2, 17, 3, 3, 7, 1, 6, 1, 2, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-four thousand three hundred sixty-four
Ordinal
144364th
Binary
100011001111101100
[...]
4° ≈ 0.07 rad
Compass bearing: N (north)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμδτξδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋲·𝋠·𝋲·𝋤
Chinese
一十四萬四千三百六十四
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬肆仟參佰陸拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٤٣٦٤ Devanagari १४४३६४ Bengali ১৪৪৩৬৪ Tamil ௧௪௪௩௬௪ Thai ๑๔๔๓๖๔ Tibetan ༡༤༤༣༦༤ Khmer ១៤៤៣៦៤ Lao ໑໔໔໓໖໔ Burmese ၁၄၄၃၆၄
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 144364, here are decompositions:
  • 23 + 144341 = 144364