number.wiki
Live analysis
144,368
144,368 is a composite number, even.
144,368 (one hundred forty-four thousand three hundred sixty-eight) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 20 divisors, and factors as 2⁴ × 7 × 1,289. Its proper divisors sum to 175,552, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x233F0.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√144,368 = [379; (1, 22, 1, 2, 1, 46, 1, 2, 1, 22, 1, 758)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-four thousand three hundred sixty-eight
Ordinal
144368th
Binary
100011001111110000
[...]
8° ≈ 0.14 rad
Compass bearing: N (north)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμδτξηʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋲·𝋠·𝋲·𝋨
Chinese
一十四萬四千三百六十八
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬肆仟參佰陸拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٤٣٦٨ Devanagari १४४३६८ Bengali ১৪৪৩৬৮ Tamil ௧௪௪௩௬௮ Thai ๑๔๔๓๖๘ Tibetan ༡༤༤༣༦༨ Khmer ១៤៤៣៦៨ Lao ໑໔໔໓໖໘ Burmese ၁၄၄၃၆၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 144368, here are decompositions:
  • 19 + 144349 = 144368