number.wiki
Live analysis
142,944
142,944 is a composite number, even.
142,944 (one hundred forty-two thousand nine hundred forty-four) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2⁵ × 3 × 1,489. Its proper divisors sum to 232,536, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x22E60.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Harshad / Niven Odious Number Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence Refactorable Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√142,944 = [378; (12, 1, 1, 1, 1, 29, 1, 1, 1, 4, 15, 1, 6, 1, 15, 4, 1, 1, 1, 29, 1, 1, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-two thousand nine hundred forty-four
Ordinal
142944th
Binary
100010111001100000
[...]
24° ≈ 0.419 rad
Compass bearing: NNE (north-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμβϡμδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋱·𝋧·𝋤
Chinese
一十四萬二千九百四十四
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬貳仟玖佰肆拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٢٩٤٤ Devanagari १४२९४४ Bengali ১৪২৯৪৪ Tamil ௧௪௨௯௪௪ Thai ๑๔๒๙๔๔ Tibetan ༡༤༢༩༤༤ Khmer ១៤២៩៤៤ Lao ໑໔໒໙໔໔ Burmese ၁၄၂၉၄၄
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 142944, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 142939 = 142944