number.wiki
Live analysis
142,952
142,952 is a composite number, even.
142,952 (one hundred forty-two thousand nine hundred fifty-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 107 × 167. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x22E68.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√142,952 = [378; (11, 8, 2, 2, 6, 1, 6, 2, 10, 5, 2, 2, 1, 3, 1, 3, 4, 3, 1, 3, 1, 2, 2, 5, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-two thousand nine hundred fifty-two
Ordinal
142952nd
Binary
100010111001101000
[...]
32° ≈ 0.559 rad
Compass bearing: NNE (north-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμβϡνβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋱·𝋧·𝋬
Chinese
一十四萬二千九百五十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬貳仟玖佰伍拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٢٩٥٢ Devanagari १४२९५२ Bengali ১৪২৯৫২ Tamil ௧௪௨௯௫௨ Thai ๑๔๒๙๕๒ Tibetan ༡༤༢༩༥༢ Khmer ១៤២៩៥២ Lao ໑໔໒໙໕໒ Burmese ၁၄၂၉၅၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 142952, here are decompositions:
  • 3 + 142949 = 142952