number.wiki
Live analysis
141,180
141,180 is a composite number, even.
141,180 (one hundred forty-one thousand one hundred eighty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 48 divisors, and factors as 2² × 3 × 5 × 13 × 181. Its proper divisors sum to 286,884, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x2277C.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Evil Number Gapful Number Harshad / Niven Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√141,180 = [375; (1, 2, 1, 5, 13, 4, 13, 5, 1, 2, 1, 750)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-one thousand one hundred eighty
Ordinal
141180th
Binary
100010011101111100
[...]
60° ≈ 1.047 rad
Compass bearing: ENE (east-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 ·
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμαρπʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋬·𝋳·𝋠
Chinese
一十四萬一千一百八十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬壹仟壹佰捌拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤١١٨٠ Devanagari १४११८० Bengali ১৪১১৮০ Tamil ௧௪௧௧௮௦ Thai ๑๔๑๑๘๐ Tibetan ༡༤༡༡༨༠ Khmer ១៤១១៨០ Lao ໑໔໑໑໘໐ Burmese ၁၄၁၁၈၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 141180, here are decompositions:
  • 19 + 141161 = 141180