number.wiki
Live analysis
140,967
140,967 is a composite number, odd.
140,967 (one hundred forty thousand nine hundred sixty-seven) is an odd 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 3³ × 23 × 227. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x226A7.
Arithmetic Number Deficient Number Harshad / Niven Odious Number Recamán's Sequence Self Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√140,967 = [375; (2, 5, 6, 1, 5, 10, 8, 1, 1, 1, 2, 1, 1, 1, 8, 10, 5, 1, 6, 5, 2, 750)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty thousand nine hundred sixty-seven
Ordinal
140967th
Binary
100010011010100111
[...]
207° ≈ 3.613 rad
Compass bearing: SSW (south-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμϡξζʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋬·𝋨·𝋧
Chinese
一十四萬零九百六十七
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬零玖佰陸拾柒
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٠٩٦٧ Devanagari १४०९६७ Bengali ১৪০৯৬৭ Tamil ௧௪௦௯௬௭ Thai ๑๔๐๙๖๗ Tibetan ༡༤༠༩༦༧ Khmer ១៤០៩៦៧ Lao ໑໔໐໙໖໗ Burmese ၁၄၀၉၆၇
Also seen as
Unicode codepoint
𢚧
CJK Unified Ideograph-226A7