number.wiki
Live analysis
140,939
140,939 is a prime, odd.
140,939 (one hundred forty thousand nine hundred thirty-nine) is an odd 6-digit number. It is a prime number — divisible only by 1 and itself. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x2268B.
Arithmetic Number Chen Prime Cube-Free Deficient Number Evil Number Happy Number Prime Recamán's Sequence Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√140,939 = [375; (2, 2, 1, 1, 3, 2, 1, 7, 21, 1, 20, 2, 106, 1, 3, 2, 2, 1, 7, 5, 6, 2, 1, 149, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty thousand nine hundred thirty-nine
Ordinal
140939th
Binary
100010011010001011
[...]
179° ≈ 3.124 rad
Compass bearing: S (south)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμϡλθʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋬·𝋦·𝋳
Chinese
一十四萬零九百三十九
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬零玖佰參拾玖
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٠٩٣٩ Devanagari १४०९३९ Bengali ১৪০৯৩৯ Tamil ௧௪௦௯௩௯ Thai ๑๔๐๙๓๙ Tibetan ༡༤༠༩༣༩ Khmer ១៤០៩៣៩ Lao ໑໔໐໙໓໙ Burmese ၁၄၀၉၃၉
Also seen as
Prime neighborhood
Adjacent primes:
Unicode codepoint