number.wiki
Live analysis
140,930
140,930 is a composite number, even.
140,930 (one hundred forty thousand nine hundred thirty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2 × 5 × 17 × 829. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x22682.
Cube-Free Deficient Number Evil Number Gapful Number Harshad / Niven Recamán's Sequence Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
√140,930 = [375; (2, 2, 5, 1, 4, 7, 1, 3, 1, 1, 3, 2, 1, 2, 13, 3, 1, 1, 3, 13, 2, 1, 2, 3, …)]
Period length 35 — the block in parentheses repeats forever.
Representations
In words
one hundred forty thousand nine hundred thirty
Ordinal
140930th
Binary
100010011010000010
[...]
170° ≈ 2.967 rad
Compass bearing: S (south)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμϡλʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋬·𝋦·𝋪
Chinese
一十四萬零九百三十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬零玖佰參拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٠٩٣٠ Devanagari १४०९३० Bengali ১৪০৯৩০ Tamil ௧௪௦௯௩௦ Thai ๑๔๐๙๓๐ Tibetan ༡༤༠༩༣༠ Khmer ១៤០៩៣០ Lao ໑໔໐໙໓໐ Burmese ၁၄၀၉၃၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 140930, here are decompositions:
  • 37 + 140893 = 140930