number.wiki
Live analysis
140,016
140,016 is a composite number, even.
140,016 (one hundred forty thousand sixteen) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 20 divisors, and factors as 2⁴ × 3 × 2,917. Its proper divisors sum to 221,816, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x222F0.
Abundant Number Gapful Number Harshad / Niven Odious Number Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√140,016 = [374; (5, 2, 1, 9, 1, 1, 3, 2, 1, 1, 5, 1, 2, 3, 10, 4, 7, 1, 1, 1, 2, 1, 2, 4, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty thousand sixteen
Ordinal
140016th
Binary
100010001011110000
[...]
336° ≈ 5.864 rad
Compass bearing: NNW (north-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμιϛʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋪·𝋠·𝋰
Chinese
一十四萬零一十六
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬零壹拾陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٠٠١٦ Devanagari १४००१६ Bengali ১৪০০১৬ Tamil ௧௪௦௦௧௬ Thai ๑๔๐๐๑๖ Tibetan ༡༤༠༠༡༦ Khmer ១៤០០១៦ Lao ໑໔໐໐໑໖ Burmese ၁၄၀၀၁၆
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 140016, here are decompositions:
  • 7 + 140009 = 140016