number.wiki
Live analysis
139,412
139,412 is a composite number, even.
139,412 (one hundred thirty-nine thousand four hundred twelve) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2² × 7 × 13 × 383. Its proper divisors sum to 161,644, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x22094.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Odious Number Pernicious Number Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√139,412 = [373; (2, 1, 1, 1, 3, 7, 1, 5, 3, 2, 2, 1, 1, 1, 2, 3, 1, 24, 1, 45, 1, 2, 2, 6, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-nine thousand four hundred twelve
Ordinal
139412th
Binary
100010000010010100
[...]
92° ≈ 1.606 rad
Compass bearing: E (east)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλθυιβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋨·𝋪·𝋬
Chinese
一十三萬九千四百一十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬玖仟肆佰壹拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٩٤١٢ Devanagari १३९४१२ Bengali ১৩৯৪১২ Tamil ௧௩௯௪௧௨ Thai ๑๓๙๔๑๒ Tibetan ༡༣༩༤༡༢ Khmer ១៣៩៤១២ Lao ໑໓໙໔໑໒ Burmese ၁၃၉၄၁၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 139412, here are decompositions:
  • 3 + 139409 = 139412