number.wiki
Number
1,532
1,532 is a composite number, even, a calendar year.
1,532 (one thousand five hundred thirty-two) is an even 4-digit number. It is a composite number with 6 divisors, and factors as 2² × 383. Written other ways, in Roman numerals it is MDXXXII and in binary, 10111111100.
Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Deficient Number Evil Number Recamán's Sequence Year
Interestingness
Notable events — 1532 AD
  1. Nov 16 Francisco Pizarro defeats Atahualpa at Cajamarca.
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√1,532 = [39; (7, 9, 1, 1, 1, 3, 1, 18, 1, 3, 1, 1, 1, 9, 7, 78)]
Representations
In words
one thousand five hundred thirty-two
Ordinal
1532nd
Roman numeral
MDXXXII
Binary
10111111100
Octal
2774
[...]
92° ≈ 1.606 rad
Compass bearing: E (east)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵αφλβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋣·𝋰·𝋬
Chinese
一千五百三十二
Chinese (financial)
壹仟伍佰參拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٥٣٢ Devanagari १५३२ Bengali ১৫৩২ Tamil ௧௫௩௨ Thai ๑๕๓๒ Tibetan ༡༥༣༢ Khmer ១៥៣២ Lao ໑໕໓໒ Burmese ၁၅၃၂
π — Pi (π)
Digit 1,532 = 4
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 1,532 = 9