number.wiki
Live analysis
138,834
138,834 is a composite number, even.
138,834 (one hundred thirty-eight thousand eight hundred thirty-four) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 20 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3⁴ × 857. Its proper divisors sum to 172,620, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x21E52.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√138,834 = [372; (1, 1, 1, 1, 8, 1, 1, 1, 1, 744)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-eight thousand eight hundred thirty-four
Ordinal
138834th
Binary
100001111001010010
[...]
234° ≈ 4.084 rad
Compass bearing: SW (southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρληωλδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋧·𝋡·𝋮
Chinese
一十三萬八千八百三十四
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬捌仟捌佰參拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٨٨٣٤ Devanagari १३८८३४ Bengali ১৩৮৮৩৪ Tamil ௧௩௮௮௩௪ Thai ๑๓๘๘๓๔ Tibetan ༡༣༨༨༣༤ Khmer ១៣៨៨៣៤ Lao ໑໓໘໘໓໔ Burmese ၁၃၈၈၃၄
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 138834, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 138829 = 138834