number.wiki
Live analysis
138,440
138,440 is a composite number, even.
138,440 (one hundred thirty-eight thousand four hundred forty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 5 × 3,461. Its proper divisors sum to 173,140, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x21CC8.
Abundant Number Gapful Number Harshad / Niven Odious Number Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√138,440 = [372; (13, 3, 2, 14, 1, 3, 9, 6, 23, 1, 5, 3, 2, 1, 1, 4, 1, 7, 1, 1, 5, 1, 2, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-eight thousand four hundred forty
Ordinal
138440th
Binary
100001110011001000
[...]
200° ≈ 3.491 rad
Compass bearing: SSW (south-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρληυμʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋦·𝋢·𝋠
Chinese
一十三萬八千四百四十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬捌仟肆佰肆拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٨٤٤٠ Devanagari १३८४४० Bengali ১৩৮৪৪০ Tamil ௧௩௮௪௪௦ Thai ๑๓๘๔๔๐ Tibetan ༡༣༨༤༤༠ Khmer ១៣៨៤៤០ Lao ໑໓໘໔໔໐ Burmese ၁၃၈၄၄၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 138440, here are decompositions:
  • 7 + 138433 = 138440