number.wiki
Live analysis
138,434
138,434 is a composite number, even.
138,434 (one hundred thirty-eight thousand four hundred thirty-four) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2 × 19 × 3,643. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x21CC2.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√138,434 = [372; (14, 1, 7, 2, 2, 1, 23, 3, 2, 2, 1, 1, 2, 1, 1, 105, 1, 2, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 4, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-eight thousand four hundred thirty-four
Ordinal
138434th
Binary
100001110011000010
[...]
194° ≈ 3.386 rad
Compass bearing: SSW (south-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρληυλδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋦·𝋡·𝋮
Chinese
一十三萬八千四百三十四
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬捌仟肆佰參拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٨٤٣٤ Devanagari १३८४३४ Bengali ১৩৮৪৩৪ Tamil ௧௩௮௪௩௪ Thai ๑๓๘๔๓๔ Tibetan ༡༣༨༤༣༤ Khmer ១៣៨៤៣៤ Lao ໑໓໘໔໓໔ Burmese ၁၃၈၄၃၄
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 138434, here are decompositions:
  • 7 + 138427 = 138434