number.wiki
Live analysis
137,900
137,900 is a composite number, even.
137,900 (one hundred thirty-seven thousand nine hundred) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 36 divisors, and factors as 2² × 5² × 7 × 197. Its proper divisors sum to 205,828, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x21AAC.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Evil Number Gapful Number Harshad / Niven Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√137,900 = [371; (2, 1, 6, 2, 9, 3, 3, 1, 11, 1, 4, 1, 1, 5, 1, 5, 1, 28, 1, 5, 1, 5, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-seven thousand nine hundred
Ordinal
137900th
Binary
100001101010101100
[...]
20° ≈ 0.349 rad
Compass bearing: NNE (north-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλζϡʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋤·𝋯·𝋠
Chinese
一十三萬七千九百
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬柒仟玖佰
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٧٩٠٠ Devanagari १३७९०० Bengali ১৩৭৯০০ Tamil ௧௩௭௯௦௦ Thai ๑๓๗๙๐๐ Tibetan ༡༣༧༩༠༠ Khmer ១៣៧៩០០ Lao ໑໓໗໙໐໐ Burmese ၁၃၇၉၀၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 137900, here are decompositions:
  • 31 + 137869 = 137900