number.wiki
Live analysis
136,949
136,949 is a prime, odd.
136,949 (one hundred thirty-six thousand nine hundred forty-nine) is an odd 6-digit number. It is a prime number — divisible only by 1 and itself. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x216F5.
Arithmetic Number Chen Prime Cube-Free Deficient Number Emirp Evil Number Prime Pythagorean Prime Sexy Prime Sophie Germain Prime Squarefree Twin Prime
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√136,949 = [370; (15, 9, 1, 2, 20, 1, 4, 20, 1, 17, 10, 12, 29, 1, 1, 10, 1, 1, 6, 36, 1, 5, 1, 4, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-six thousand nine hundred forty-nine
Ordinal
136949th
Binary
100001011011110101
[...]
149° ≈ 2.601 rad
Compass bearing: SSE (south-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλϛϡμθʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋢·𝋧·𝋩
Chinese
一十三萬六千九百四十九
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬陸仟玖佰肆拾玖
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٦٩٤٩ Devanagari १३६९४९ Bengali ১৩৬৯৪৯ Tamil ௧௩௬௯௪௯ Thai ๑๓๖๙๔๙ Tibetan ༡༣༦༩༤༩ Khmer ១៣៦៩៤៩ Lao ໑໓໖໙໔໙ Burmese ၁၃၆၉၄၉
Also seen as
Prime neighborhood
Adjacent primes:
Pair status: twin with 136951, sexy with 136943.