number.wiki
Live analysis
136,940
136,940 is a composite number, even.
136,940 (one hundred thirty-six thousand nine hundred forty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2² × 5 × 41 × 167. Its proper divisors sum to 159,412, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x216EC.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Gapful Number Odious Number Practical Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√136,940 = [370; (18, 1, 1, 184, 1, 1, 18, 740)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-six thousand nine hundred forty
Ordinal
136940th
Binary
100001011011101100
[...]
140° ≈ 2.443 rad
Compass bearing: SE (southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλϛϡμʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋢·𝋧·𝋠
Chinese
一十三萬六千九百四十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬陸仟玖佰肆拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٦٩٤٠ Devanagari १३६९४० Bengali ১৩৬৯৪০ Tamil ௧௩௬௯௪௦ Thai ๑๓๖๙๔๐ Tibetan ༡༣༦༩༤༠ Khmer ១៣៦៩៤០ Lao ໑໓໖໙໔໐ Burmese ၁၃၆၉၄၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 136940, here are decompositions:
  • 43 + 136897 = 136940