number.wiki
Live analysis
135,212
135,212 is a composite number, even.
135,212 (one hundred thirty-five thousand two hundred twelve) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2² × 7 × 11 × 439. Its proper divisors sum to 160,468, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x2102C.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Happy Number Harshad / Niven Odious Number Pernicious Number Practical Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√135,212 = [367; (1, 2, 2, 7, 1, 12, 1, 182, 1, 12, 1, 7, 2, 2, 1, 734)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-five thousand two hundred twelve
Ordinal
135212th
Binary
100001000000101100
[...]
212° ≈ 3.7 rad
Compass bearing: SSW (south-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλεσιβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋲·𝋠·𝋬
Chinese
一十三萬五千二百一十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬伍仟貳佰壹拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٥٢١٢ Devanagari १३५२१२ Bengali ১৩৫২১২ Tamil ௧௩௫௨௧௨ Thai ๑๓๕๒๑๒ Tibetan ༡༣༥༢༡༢ Khmer ១៣៥២១២ Lao ໑໓໕໒໑໒ Burmese ၁၃၅၂၁၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 135212, here are decompositions:
  • 3 + 135209 = 135212