number.wiki
Live analysis
131,840
131,840 is a composite number, even.
131,840 (one hundred thirty-one thousand eight hundred forty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 36 divisors, and factors as 2⁸ × 5 × 103. Its proper divisors sum to 187,024, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x20300.
Abundant Number Gapful Number Happy Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√131,840 = [363; (10, 4, 2, 2, 3, 2, 1, 1, 5, 3, 1, 2, 1, 16, 1, 44, 2, 3, 1, 14, 23, 2, 1, 3, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-one thousand eight hundred forty
Ordinal
131840th
Binary
100000001100000000
[...]
80° ≈ 1.396 rad
Compass bearing: E (east)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλαωμʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋩·𝋬·𝋠
Chinese
一十三萬一千八百四十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬壹仟捌佰肆拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣١٨٤٠ Devanagari १३१८४० Bengali ১৩১৮৪০ Tamil ௧௩௧௮௪௦ Thai ๑๓๑๘๔๐ Tibetan ༡༣༡༨༤༠ Khmer ១៣១៨៤០ Lao ໑໓໑໘໔໐ Burmese ၁၃၁၈၄၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 131840, here are decompositions:
  • 3 + 131837 = 131840