number.wiki
Live analysis
131,572
131,572 is a composite number, even.
131,572 (one hundred thirty-one thousand five hundred seventy-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2² × 7 × 37 × 127. Its proper divisors sum to 140,812, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x201F4.
Abundant Number Cube-Free Odious Number Pernicious Number Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√131,572 = [362; (1, 2, 1, 2, 6, 8, 1, 3, 1, 44, 1, 1, 4, 1, 102, 1, 4, 1, 1, 44, 1, 3, 1, 8, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-one thousand five hundred seventy-two
Ordinal
131572nd
Binary
100000000111110100
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 35d40
pentadecimal (15) 28eb7
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλαφοβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋨·𝋲·𝋬
Chinese
一十三萬一千五百七十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬壹仟伍佰柒拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣١٥٧٢ Devanagari १३१५७२ Bengali ১৩১৫৭২ Tamil ௧௩௧௫௭௨ Thai ๑๓๑๕๗๒ Tibetan ༡༣༡༥༧༢ Khmer ១៣១៥៧២ Lao ໑໓໑໕໗໒ Burmese ၁၃၁၅၇၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 131572, here are decompositions:
  • 11 + 131561 = 131572