number.wiki
Live analysis
131,568
131,568 is a composite number, even.
131,568 (one hundred thirty-one thousand five hundred sixty-eight) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 20 divisors, and factors as 2⁴ × 3 × 2,741. Its proper divisors sum to 208,440, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x201F0.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√131,568 = [362; (1, 2, 1, 1, 1, 1, 3, 5, 2, 1, 7, 1, 1, 1, 6, 1, 9, 2, 1, 6, 1, 4, 31, 2, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-one thousand five hundred sixty-eight
Ordinal
131568th
Binary
100000000111110000
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 35d3a
pentadecimal (15) 28eb3
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλαφξηʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋨·𝋲·𝋨
Chinese
一十三萬一千五百六十八
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬壹仟伍佰陸拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣١٥٦٨ Devanagari १३१५६८ Bengali ১৩১৫৬৮ Tamil ௧௩௧௫௬௮ Thai ๑๓๑๕๖๘ Tibetan ༡༣༡༥༦༨ Khmer ១៣១៥៦៨ Lao ໑໓໑໕໖໘ Burmese ၁၃၁၅၆၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 131568, here are decompositions:
  • 7 + 131561 = 131568