number.wiki
Live analysis
13,144
13,144 is a composite number, even.
13,144 (thirteen thousand one hundred forty-four) is an even 5-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 31 × 53. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x3358.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√13,144 = [114; (1, 1, 1, 5, 15, 9, 9, 2, 3, 1, 14, 1, 1, 24, 1, 24, 1, 1, 14, 1, 3, 2, 9, 9, …)]
Representations
In words
thirteen thousand one hundred forty-four
Ordinal
13144th
Binary
11001101011000
[...]
184° ≈ 3.211 rad
Compass bearing: S (south)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ιγρμδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋡·𝋬·𝋱·𝋤
Chinese
一萬三千一百四十四
Chinese (financial)
壹萬參仟壹佰肆拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣١٤٤ Devanagari १३१४४ Bengali ১৩১৪৪ Tamil ௧௩௧௪௪ Thai ๑๓๑๔๔ Tibetan ༡༣༡༤༤ Khmer ១៣១៤៤ Lao ໑໓໑໔໔ Burmese ၁၃၁၄၄
π — Pi (π)
Digit 13,144 = 0
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 13,144 = 8