number.wiki
Live analysis
13,141
13,141 is a composite number, odd.
13,141 (thirteen thousand one hundred forty-one) is an odd 5-digit number. It is a composite number with 4 divisors, and factors as 17 × 773. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x3355.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Odd
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√13,141 = [114; (1, 1, 1, 2, 1, 3, 10, 1, 1, 1, 5, 1, 2, 2, 8, 1, 2, 1, 12, 1, 2, 1, 8, 2, …)]
Representations
In words
thirteen thousand one hundred forty-one
Ordinal
13141st
Binary
11001101010101
[...]
181° ≈ 3.159 rad
Compass bearing: S (south)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ιγρμαʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋡·𝋬·𝋱·𝋡
Chinese
一萬三千一百四十一
Chinese (financial)
壹萬參仟壹佰肆拾壹
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣١٤١ Devanagari १३१४१ Bengali ১৩১৪১ Tamil ௧௩௧௪௧ Thai ๑๓๑๔๑ Tibetan ༡༣༡༤༡ Khmer ១៣១៤១ Lao ໑໓໑໔໑ Burmese ၁၃၁၄၁
π — Pi (π)
Digit 13,141 = 9
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 13,141 = 6