number.wiki
Live analysis
130,770
130,770 is a composite number, even.
130,770 (one hundred thirty thousand seven hundred seventy) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3² × 5 × 1,453. Its proper divisors sum to 209,466, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1FED2.
Abundant Number Cube-Free Evil Number Gapful Number Harshad / Niven Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√130,770 = [361; (1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 3, 1, 1, 1, 8, 1, 1, 17, 8, 1, 6, 1, 4, 8, 1, 2, 1, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty thousand seven hundred seventy
Ordinal
130770th
Binary
11111111011010010
[...]
90° ≈ 1.571 rad
Compass bearing: E (east)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλψοʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋦·𝋲·𝋪
Chinese
一十三萬零七百七十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬零柒佰柒拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٠٧٧٠ Devanagari १३०७७० Bengali ১৩০৭৭০ Tamil ௧௩௦௭௭௦ Thai ๑๓๐๗๗๐ Tibetan ༡༣༠༧༧༠ Khmer ១៣០៧៧០ Lao ໑໓໐໗໗໐ Burmese ၁၃၀၇၇၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 130770, here are decompositions:
  • 41 + 130729 = 130770