number.wiki
Live analysis
130,764
130,764 is a composite number, even.
130,764 (one hundred thirty thousand seven hundred sixty-four) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2² × 3 × 17 × 641. Its proper divisors sum to 192,804, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1FECC.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√130,764 = [361; (1, 1, 1, 1, 2, 2, 6, 1, 1, 6, 1, 2, 3, 2, 3, 1, 1, 14, 5, 10, 3, 1, 1, 13, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty thousand seven hundred sixty-four
Ordinal
130764th
Binary
11111111011001100
[...]
84° ≈ 1.466 rad
Compass bearing: E (east)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλψξδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋦·𝋲·𝋤
Chinese
一十三萬零七百六十四
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬零柒佰陸拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٠٧٦٤ Devanagari १३०७६४ Bengali ১৩০৭৬৪ Tamil ௧௩௦௭௬௪ Thai ๑๓๐๗๖๔ Tibetan ༡༣༠༧༦༤ Khmer ១៣០៧៦៤ Lao ໑໓໐໗໖໔ Burmese ၁၃၀၇၆၄
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 130764, here are decompositions:
  • 71 + 130693 = 130764