number.wiki
Live analysis
130,768
130,768 is a composite number, even.
130,768 (one hundred thirty thousand seven hundred sixty-eight) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 20 divisors, and factors as 2⁴ × 11 × 743. Its proper divisors sum to 146,000, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1FED0.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√130,768 = [361; (1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 4, 3, 1, 2, 1, 3, 1, 1, 2, 11, 11, 4, 1, 2, 3, 18, 4, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty thousand seven hundred sixty-eight
Ordinal
130768th
Binary
11111111011010000
[...]
88° ≈ 1.536 rad
Compass bearing: E (east)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλψξηʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋦·𝋲·𝋨
Chinese
一十三萬零七百六十八
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬零柒佰陸拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٠٧٦٨ Devanagari १३०७६८ Bengali ১৩০৭৬৮ Tamil ௧௩௦௭௬௮ Thai ๑๓๐๗๖๘ Tibetan ༡༣༠༧༦༨ Khmer ១៣០៧៦៨ Lao ໑໓໐໗໖໘ Burmese ၁၃၀၇၆၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 130768, here are decompositions:
  • 137 + 130631 = 130768