number.wiki
Live analysis
126,160
126,160 is a composite number, even.
126,160 (one hundred twenty-six thousand one hundred sixty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 40 divisors, and factors as 2⁴ × 5 × 19 × 83. Its proper divisors sum to 186,320, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1ECD0.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Gapful Number Harshad / Niven Odious Number Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Refactorable Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√126,160 = [355; (5, 3, 1, 5, 9, 5, 1, 3, 5, 710)]
Representations
In words
one hundred twenty-six thousand one hundred sixty
Ordinal
126160th
Binary
11110110011010000
[...]
160° ≈ 2.793 rad
Compass bearing: SSE (south-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρκϛρξʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋯·𝋯·𝋨·𝋠
Chinese
一十二萬六千一百六十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾貳萬陸仟壹佰陸拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٢٦١٦٠ Devanagari १२६१६० Bengali ১২৬১৬০ Tamil ௧௨௬௧௬௦ Thai ๑๒๖๑๖๐ Tibetan ༡༢༦༡༦༠ Khmer ១២៦១៦០ Lao ໑໒໖໑໖໐ Burmese ၁၂၆၁၆၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 126160, here are decompositions:
  • 17 + 126143 = 126160