number.wiki
Live analysis
123,004
123,004 is a composite number, even.
123,004 (one hundred twenty-three thousand four) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2² × 7 × 23 × 191. Its proper divisors sum to 135,044, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1E07C.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Gapful Number Odious Number Practical Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√123,004 = [350; (1, 2, 1, 1, 3, 1, 1, 7, 1, 2, 4, 3, 1, 2, 1, 2, 1, 9, 100, 9, 1, 2, 1, 2, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred twenty-three thousand four
Ordinal
123004th
Binary
11110000001111100
[...]
244° ≈ 4.259 rad
Compass bearing: WSW (west-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρκγδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋯·𝋧·𝋪·𝋤
Chinese
一十二萬三千零四
Chinese (financial)
壹拾貳萬參仟零肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٢٣٠٠٤ Devanagari १२३००४ Bengali ১২৩০০৪ Tamil ௧௨௩௦௦௪ Thai ๑๒๓๐๐๔ Tibetan ༡༢༣༠༠༤ Khmer ១២៣០០៤ Lao ໑໒໓໐໐໔ Burmese ၁၂၃၀၀၄
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 123004, here are decompositions:
  • 3 + 123001 = 123004