number.wiki
Live analysis
121,056
121,056 is a composite number, even.
121,056 (one hundred twenty-one thousand fifty-six) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 48 divisors, and factors as 2⁵ × 3 × 13 × 97. Its proper divisors sum to 224,688, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1D8E0.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Evil Number Gapful Number Practical Number Refactorable Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√121,056 = [347; (1, 13, 2, 173, 2, 13, 1, 694)]
Representations
In words
one hundred twenty-one thousand fifty-six
Ordinal
121056th
Binary
11101100011100000
[...]
96° ≈ 1.676 rad
Compass bearing: E (east)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρκανϛʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋯·𝋢·𝋬·𝋰
Chinese
一十二萬一千零五十六
Chinese (financial)
壹拾貳萬壹仟零伍拾陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٢١٠٥٦ Devanagari १२१०५६ Bengali ১২১০৫৬ Tamil ௧௨௧௦௫௬ Thai ๑๒๑๐๕๖ Tibetan ༡༢༡༠༥༦ Khmer ១២១០៥៦ Lao ໑໒໑໐໕໖ Burmese ၁၂၁၀၅၆
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 121056, here are decompositions:
  • 17 + 121039 = 121056