number.wiki
Live analysis
119,490
119,490 is a composite number, even.
119,490 (one hundred nineteen thousand four hundred ninety) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 32 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 5 × 7 × 569. Its proper divisors sum to 208,830, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1D2C2.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Evil Number Gapful Number Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Self Number Semiperfect Number Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√119,490 = [345; (1, 2, 16, 1, 1, 8, 4, 4, 2, 1, 48, 1, 2, 4, 4, 8, 1, 1, 16, 2, 1, 690)]
Representations
In words
one hundred nineteen thousand four hundred ninety
Ordinal
119490th
Binary
11101001011000010
[...]
330° ≈ 5.76 rad
Compass bearing: NNW (north-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ριθυϟʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋮·𝋲·𝋮·𝋪
Chinese
一十一萬九千四百九十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾壹萬玖仟肆佰玖拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١١٩٤٩٠ Devanagari ११९४९० Bengali ১১৯৪৯০ Tamil ௧௧௯௪௯௦ Thai ๑๑๙๔๙๐ Tibetan ༡༡༩༤༩༠ Khmer ១១៩៤៩០ Lao ໑໑໙໔໙໐ Burmese ၁၁၉၄၉၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 119490, here are decompositions:
  • 43 + 119447 = 119490