number.wiki
Live analysis
114,031
114,031 is a prime, odd.
114,031 (one hundred fourteen thousand thirty-one) is an odd 6-digit number. It is a prime number — divisible only by 1 and itself. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1BD6F.
Arithmetic Number Chen Prime Cube-Free Deficient Number Emirp Happy Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Prime Recamán's Sequence Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√114,031 = [337; (1, 2, 5, 1, 4, 6, 4, 2, 3, 4, 10, 2, 18, 1, 4, 1, 1, 5, 2, 3, 8, 1, 2, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred fourteen thousand thirty-one
Ordinal
114031st
Binary
11011110101101111
[...]
271° ≈ 4.73 rad
Compass bearing: W (west)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ριδλαʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋮·𝋥·𝋡·𝋫
Chinese
一十一萬四千零三十一
Chinese (financial)
壹拾壹萬肆仟零參拾壹
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١١٤٠٣١ Devanagari ११४०३१ Bengali ১১৪০৩১ Tamil ௧௧௪௦௩௧ Thai ๑๑๔๐๓๑ Tibetan ༡༡༤༠༣༡ Khmer ១១៤០៣១ Lao ໑໑໔໐໓໑ Burmese ၁၁၄၀၃၁
Also seen as
Prime neighborhood
Adjacent primes:
Hex color