number.wiki
Live analysis
114,042
114,042 is a composite number, even.
114,042 (one hundred fourteen thousand forty-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 83 × 229. Its proper divisors sum to 117,798, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1BD7A.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√114,042 = [337; (1, 2, 2, 1, 8, 1, 4, 2, 1, 19, 1, 3, 1, 1, 11, 3, 2, 2, 2, 1, 2, 5, 4, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred fourteen thousand forty-two
Ordinal
114042nd
Binary
11011110101111010
[...]
282° ≈ 4.922 rad
Compass bearing: WNW (west-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ριδμβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋮·𝋥·𝋢·𝋢
Chinese
一十一萬四千零四十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾壹萬肆仟零肆拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١١٤٠٤٢ Devanagari ११४०४२ Bengali ১১৪০৪২ Tamil ௧௧௪௦௪௨ Thai ๑๑๔๐๔๒ Tibetan ༡༡༤༠༤༢ Khmer ១១៤០៤២ Lao ໑໑໔໐໔໒ Burmese ၁၁၄၀၄၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 114042, here are decompositions:
  • 11 + 114031 = 114042