number.wiki
Live analysis
113,052
113,052 is a composite number, even.
113,052 (one hundred thirteen thousand fifty-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 2² × 3 × 9,421. Its proper divisors sum to 150,764, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1B99C.
Abundant Number Cube-Free Evil Number Gapful Number Harshad / Niven Moran Number Recamán's Sequence Refactorable Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√113,052 = [336; (4, 3, 4, 3, 1, 2, 1, 19, 1, 1, 1, 4, 9, 3, 1, 8, 2, 5, 11, 1, 4, 1, 2, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirteen thousand fifty-two
Ordinal
113052nd
Binary
11011100110011100
[...]
12° ≈ 0.209 rad
Compass bearing: NNE (north-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ριγνβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋮·𝋢·𝋬·𝋬
Chinese
一十一萬三千零五十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾壹萬參仟零伍拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١١٣٠٥٢ Devanagari ११३०५२ Bengali ১১৩০৫২ Tamil ௧௧௩௦௫௨ Thai ๑๑๓๐๕๒ Tibetan ༡༡༣༠༥༢ Khmer ១១៣០៥២ Lao ໑໑໓໐໕໒ Burmese ၁၁၃၀၅၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 113052, here are decompositions:
  • 11 + 113041 = 113052