number.wiki
Live analysis
113,060
113,060 is a composite number, even.
113,060 (one hundred thirteen thousand sixty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 2² × 5 × 5,653. Its proper divisors sum to 124,408, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1B9A4.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Gapful Number Odious Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√113,060 = [336; (4, 10, 10, 2, 2, 3, 1, 1, 2, 1, 4, 2, 2, 2, 2, 3, 1, 3, 1, 2, 1, 5, 2, 3, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirteen thousand sixty
Ordinal
113060th
Binary
11011100110100100
[...]
20° ≈ 0.349 rad
Compass bearing: NNE (north-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ριγξʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋮·𝋢·𝋭·𝋠
Chinese
一十一萬三千零六十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾壹萬參仟零陸拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١١٣٠٦٠ Devanagari ११३०६० Bengali ১১৩০৬০ Tamil ௧௧௩௦௬௦ Thai ๑๑๓๐๖๐ Tibetan ༡༡༣༠༦༠ Khmer ១១៣០៦០ Lao ໑໑໓໐໖໐ Burmese ၁၁၃၀၆၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 113060, here are decompositions:
  • 19 + 113041 = 113060