number.wiki
Live analysis
112,818
112,818 is a composite number, even.
112,818 (one hundred twelve thousand eight hundred eighteen) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 18,803. Its proper divisors sum to 112,830, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1B8B2.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√112,818 = [335; (1, 7, 1, 1, 1, 1, 2, 3, 1, 1, 2, 4, 16, 1, 334, 1, 16, 4, 2, 1, 1, 3, 2, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred twelve thousand eight hundred eighteen
Ordinal
112818th
Binary
11011100010110010
[...]
138° ≈ 2.409 rad
Compass bearing: SE (southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ριβωιηʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋮·𝋢·𝋠·𝋲
Chinese
一十一萬二千八百一十八
Chinese (financial)
壹拾壹萬貳仟捌佰壹拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١١٢٨١٨ Devanagari ११२८१८ Bengali ১১২৮১৮ Tamil ௧௧௨௮௧௮ Thai ๑๑๒๘๑๘ Tibetan ༡༡༢༨༡༨ Khmer ១១២៨១៨ Lao ໑໑໒໘໑໘ Burmese ၁၁၂၈၁၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 112818, here are decompositions:
  • 11 + 112807 = 112818