number.wiki
Live analysis
112,820
112,820 is a composite number, even.
112,820 (one hundred twelve thousand eight hundred twenty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 2² × 5 × 5,641. Its proper divisors sum to 124,144, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1B8B4.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Gapful Number Odious Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√112,820 = [335; (1, 7, 1, 5, 3, 1, 1, 1, 5, 134, 5, 1, 1, 1, 3, 5, 1, 7, 1, 670)]
Representations
In words
one hundred twelve thousand eight hundred twenty
Ordinal
112820th
Binary
11011100010110100
[...]
140° ≈ 2.443 rad
Compass bearing: SE (southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ριβωκʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋮·𝋢·𝋡·𝋠
Chinese
一十一萬二千八百二十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾壹萬貳仟捌佰貳拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١١٢٨٢٠ Devanagari ११२८२० Bengali ১১২৮২০ Tamil ௧௧௨௮௨௦ Thai ๑๑๒๘๒๐ Tibetan ༡༡༢༨༢༠ Khmer ១១២៨២០ Lao ໑໑໒໘໒໐ Burmese ၁၁၂၈၂၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 112820, here are decompositions:
  • 13 + 112807 = 112820