number.wiki
Live analysis
112,060
112,060 is a composite number, even.
112,060 (one hundred twelve thousand sixty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2² × 5 × 13 × 431. Its proper divisors sum to 141,956, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1B5BC.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Gapful Number Harshad / Niven Odious Number Pernicious Number Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√112,060 = [334; (1, 3, 16, 1, 11, 74, 3, 3, 1, 2, 1, 1, 1, 4, 1, 8, 1, 7, 2, 1, 2, 1, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred twelve thousand sixty
Ordinal
112060th
Binary
11011010110111100
[...]
100° ≈ 1.745 rad
Compass bearing: E (east)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ριβξʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋮·𝋠·𝋣·𝋠
Chinese
一十一萬二千零六十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾壹萬貳仟零陸拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١١٢٠٦٠ Devanagari ११२०६० Bengali ১১২০৬০ Tamil ௧௧௨௦௬௦ Thai ๑๑๒๐๖๐ Tibetan ༡༡༢༠༦༠ Khmer ១១២០៦០ Lao ໑໑໒໐໖໐ Burmese ၁၁၂၀၆၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 112060, here are decompositions:
  • 29 + 112031 = 112060